购买本书

无论您选择哪家书店,所有书籍均会在订购后立即加以印刷并以独角兽的速度发货。

关于本书

受到一位朋友女儿的启发,戴恩诞生出创作《独角兽宝宝宣言》的想法,以此作为对我们每一个人在出生时带到这个世界的无限潜能的提醒。 本故事与卡特琳娜·瓦伦廷共同合著,插图设计娜塔莉·博瓦兹(Nathalie Beauvois)。 他们共同希望通过询问我们所相信是可能的一切来激励一代代的独角兽宝宝们。

“假若孩子们在他们降生那一刻就有人告诉他们,他们是一份礼物,那会怎样?他们可以成为和做任何他们想要的一切?假若有人每天都告诉孩子们我们是多么感恩于他们的存在?如果这样的话,他们会创造什么呢?如果这样的话,会有什么是可能的呢?”戴恩启发说。

卡特琳娜赞同道:“如果我可以赠予我的女儿一样东西,那会是让她知晓,毫无疑问地,她不仅仅是有足够好;她是独一无二、完美无暇、令人赞叹而又深受宠爱的。这一点看似如此基本,然而,这份知晓会创造出魔法。大大的魔法。”

简单易读,插画精美,《独角兽宝宝宣言》是关于在我们这个美丽的星球上的魔法和可能性的,在这里限制着我们的只是我们的想象。 任何儿童图书书架上的必读书目!


受到一位朋友女儿的启发,戴恩诞生出创作《独角兽宝宝宣言》的想法,以此作为对我们每一个人在出生时带到这个世界的无限潜能的提醒。 本故事与卡特琳娜·瓦伦廷共同合著,插图设计娜塔莉·博瓦兹(Nathalie Beauvois)。 他们共同希望通过询问我们所相信是可能的一切来激励一代代的独角兽宝宝们。

“假若孩子们在他们降生那一刻就有人告诉他们,他们是一份礼物,那会怎样?他们可以成为和做任何他们想要的一切?假若有人每天都告诉孩子们我们是多么感恩于他们的存在?如果这样的话,他们会创造什么呢?如果这样的话,会有什么是可能的呢?”戴恩启发说。

卡特琳娜赞同道:“如果我可以赠予我的女儿一样东西,那会是让她知晓,毫无疑问地,她不仅仅是有足够好;她是独一无二、完美无暇、令人赞叹而又深受宠爱的。这一点看似如此基本,然而,这份知晓会创造出魔法。大大的魔法。”

简单易读,插画精美,《独角兽宝宝宣言》是关于在我们这个美丽的星球上的魔法和可能性的,在这里限制着我们的只是我们的想象。 任何儿童图书书架上的必读书目!

本书预览

*将鼠标悬停在图像上,然后单击以展开页面。或者坐下来让我们为您翻页!*

关于作者

戴恩·希尔医生

戴恩·希尔医生是一位能量大师和世界变革者,其宝宝耳语是他鲜为人知的专长之一。他住在美国德克萨斯州,这是他的第一本儿童读物。

www.drdainheer.com

卡特琳娜·瓦伦廷

卡特琳娜·瓦伦廷是一位对在我们这个美丽星球上真正可能的那些魔法的热心探索者。她同她那绝对是独角兽的女儿一起居住在瑞典。

www.katarinawallentin.com

娜塔莉·博瓦兹

娜塔莉·博瓦兹是一位阿根廷自由插画家,为这个世界画画。她喜欢为孩子们用图画讲述日常生活中的一切……尤其是非常美味的食物!

www.childrensillustrators.com

书评

单纯的母亲们 | 同《独角兽宝宝宣言》的可能性可谓无穷无尽。

—Jaime Michelle

研究表明,孩子的自尊在他们五岁的时候已经得到发展——这令早年的成长期对他们的发展和维持高度自尊之能力变得至关重要。我喜欢给我的孩子们读书,并与他们分享他们将会从中学到一些东西的故事。

最新出版书籍《独角兽宝宝宣言》为孩子们提供了一种途径来观察和理解他们的独特能力和对世界的贡献,以及在他们一生中向他们敞开的种种可能性。

受到朋友女儿出生的启发,著名思想领袖、作家和演说家戴恩·希尔医生将这本书创作问世,以此作为对我们每一个人在出生时带到这个世界的无限潜能的提醒。

“从你出生的那一刻起,人们会告诉你如何融入这个实相。他们教你如何评判。他们教你如何与别人分离并让你自己是错的,如何努力获胜,如何不输,以及如何把事情弄对”,希尔解释道。 “当我们开始上幼儿园时,我们已经基于这些外部评判形成了自尊。我们已经在慢慢遗忘我们真正知晓我们自己要成为的是谁。”

简单易读,插画精美,《独角兽宝宝宣言》是关于在我们这个美丽的星球上的魔法和可能性的,在这里限制着我们的只是我们的想象。这本书丰富的色彩和明亮的图画简直趣味横生、愉悦身心。它们一定会让读者爱不释手的。

我女儿7岁,这个年龄段的自尊心是很重要的。任何东西事情都可以在转瞬之间伤害到她们。我们有责任帮助她们看到并培养高度的自尊心。所有的孩子们都以自己独特的方式而特殊着,我认为这本书有助于他们理解这一点。

所有新任或准妈妈的必读书目,同时亦是儿童书架的完美补充。

2017年6月11日,小婴儿Jagger Rose Valentina响亮地来到了这个世界。晚上10:03,她带着生命的第一次呼吸,收到了她妈妈的导师和亲爱的朋友戴恩·希尔医生发来的最令人难以置信的短信。

“致我们崭新的独角兽宝宝,你是一份礼物…….”对于这位已经非常情绪化的新妈妈,这份巨大的善意让她愈发不知所措,我知道一切都会好起来的。《独角兽宝宝宣言》是根据这条短信创造而成的。这是本每个新手父母都应该拥有的书!

想象一下,如果每天你告诉你的孩子们你对他们多么感激,那可以创造什么。告诉他们你一直支持着他们,并在这疯狂和狂野的过山车人生中将永远为他们在这里。

这就是本书的内容!我很高兴知道戴恩希尔医生和卡特琳娜·瓦伦廷二人对我的生活产生了巨大的影响。他们告诉我宇宙一直在支持着我们,告诉我们魔法的确存在,还有一个不同的世界是可能的!

– Justine McKell

这本书是如此令人振奋和惹人喜爱,它一直让我微笑。我真希望在我小时候就能读到它就好了。当我试图以某种方式在这个世界遨游航行时,它当然会是一份非常大的帮助。

– 澳大利亚Patricia Bloom

这本书是一份如此宝贵的财富!它让我深深感动,给我留下了平和、温柔、感恩、空间和与万事万物相连接的深刻感受……我向所有寻求更美好事物的人推荐它,我也非常兴奋于收到这本书所传达的信息的孩子们可以获得的可能性!

– 巴西Renata da Mata Garcia

惹人喜爱而又暖人心房!一份对每一个人无可置疑的独一无二之处的喜悦和美丽提醒!卡特琳娜和戴恩 运用简单的笔触有力地唤醒了你对你自己的奇特之处和魔法的觉察,还有你对这个世界真的有多么的特别,而这本身就是一份礼物和一种魔法!我会反复阅读它来拥抱和提醒自己那份空间。谢谢你们!

-墨西哥Emilio García

当我阅读《独角兽宝宝宣言》时,我一直想着要是我小时候能有这样一本书该多好。当我读完的那一刻,我泪水盈眶,并且感恩现在读到它还为时不晚。我会把它推荐给我认识的每一位为人父母者,还有以后我再也不用思索该送什么礼物给我的学生和朋友们了!

– 巴西Ana Helena Carneiro

Buy the Book

Regardless of your choice of bookshop, all books are printed immediately upon order and shipped with unicorn speed.

About the Book

Inspired by the birth of a friend’s daughter, Heer came up with the idea to The Baby Unicorn Manifesto as a reminder of the unlimited potential we each carry into this world at birth. The story is co-authored with Katarina Wallentin and the illustrations are done by Nathalie Beauvois. Together, they hope to inspire generations of baby unicorns by questioning what we believe is possible.

“What if children were told they are a gift from the moment they are born? That they can be and do absolutely anything they want? What if children where told daily how grateful we are for their existence? What could they create then? What would be possible then?” Heer suggests.

Wallentin agrees. “If I could gift my daughter one thing, it would be for her to know, without a shadow of a doubt, that she is not only enough; she is unique, perfect, amazing and so loved. It seems so basic, and yet, that knowing creates magic. Big magic”, she says.

Easy to read and exquisitely illustrated, The Baby Unicorn Manifesto is about the magic and possibilities on our beautiful planet, where we are only limited by our imagination. A must-read on any child’s bookshelf!


Inspired by the birth of a friend’s daughter, Heer came up with the idea to The Baby Unicorn Manifesto as a reminder of the unlimited potential we each carry into this world at birth. The story is co-authored with Katarina Wallentin and the illustrations are done by Nathalie Beauvois. Together, they hope to inspire generations of baby unicorns by questioning what we believe is possible.

“What if children were told they are a gift from the moment they are born? That they can be and do absolutely anything they want? What if children where told daily how grateful we are for their existence? What could they create then? What would be possible then?” Heer suggests.

Wallentin agrees. “If I could gift my daughter one thing, it would be for her to know, without a shadow of a doubt, that she is not only enough; she is unique, perfect, amazing and so loved. It seems so basic, and yet, that knowing creates magic. Big magic”, she says.

Easy to read and exquisitely illustrated, The Baby Unicorn Manifesto is about the magic and possibilities on our beautiful planet, where we are only limited by our imagination. A must-read on any child’s bookshelf!

Preview The Book

*Hover over the image then click to advance the pages. Or sit back and let us turn the pages for you!*

About the Authors

Dr. Dain Heer

Dr. Dain Heer is an energetic virtuoso and world-changer with baby-whispering as a less well-known specialty. He lives in Texas, USA, and this is his first children’s book.

www.drdainheer.com

Katarina Wallentin

Katarina Wallentin is an avid explorer of the magic that is truly possible on this beautiful planet of ours. She lives in Sweden with her daughter, who most definitely is a unicorn.

www.katarinawallentin.com

Nathalie Beauvois

Nathalie Beauvois is a freelance illustrator living in Argentina, drawing pictures for the world. She loves to illustrate for children and everything related to everyday life…especially really yummy food!

www.childrensillustrators.com

Book Reviews

THE SIMPLE MOMS | The possibilities are endless with the baby unicorn manifesto

By Jaime Michelle

Research shows that a child’s self-esteem has developed by the time they are five years old – making the earlier, formative years, critical for their development and ability to maintain high self-esteem.  I love reading to my kids and sharing a story with them that they will learn something from.

A newly released book The Baby Unicorn Manifesto, offers a way for children to see and understand their unique abilities and contribution to the world, and the possibilities that are open to them throughout their lives.

Inspired by the birth of a friend’s daughter, renowned thought leader, author and speaker, Dr Dain Heer, created the book as a reminder of the unlimited potential we each carry into the world at birth.

“From the moment you are born, people tell you how to fit into this reality. They teach you how to judge. They teach you how to separate from others and make yourself wrong, how to try to win, how not to lose, and how to get things right,” Heer explains. “By the time we start kindergarten, we are already forming a self-esteem based on these external judgements. We are already forgetting who it is we truly know ourselves to be.”

Easy to read and exquisitely illustrated, The Baby Unicorn Manifesto is about the magic and possibilities on our beautiful planet, where we are only limited by our imagination.  The colors and bright graphics of this book are simply fun and enjoyable. They are sure to grab the attention of the reader.

My daughter is 7 and self-esteem is huge at this age.  Anything can break them down in an instance.  It is up to us to help them see and develop a high self esteem.  All children are special in their own unique way and I think this book help them understand that.

A must-read for any new or expecting mums and a perfect addition to any child’s bookshelf.

On the 11th June 2017 Baby Jagger Rose Valentina made a big entrance into the world.  At 10:03 pm she drew her first breath and received the most incredible text message from her mummas’s  mentor and dear friend Dr Dain Heer.

“To our newest baby unicorn, you are a gift….”  Overwhelmed with a pouring of kindness to this already emotionally new mother, I knew everything was going to be okay. The Unicorn Manifesto  was created out of that message. A book that every new parent  should have!

Just imagine what could be created if every day you told your children how grateful you are for them. That you have their back and will always be here for them in this wild and crazy roller coaster of life.

That is what this book is about!  I am so so grateful to know both authors Dr Dain Heer and Katarina Wallentin who have both made a huge impact in my life. They have showed me  that the universe has our back , that magic exists and a different world is  possible!

– Justine McKell

This book is so uplifting and adorable, it made me smile all along. I wish it would have been available when I was a child. It surely would have been of great help when I tried to somehow navigate through this world.

– Patricia Bloom, Austria

This book is such a precious treasure! It moved me deeply and left me with a profound sense of peace, tenderness, gratitude, space and connection to everything and everybody…  I recommend it to everyone seeking something greater and I’m thrilled for the possibilities available for children receiving this book’s message!

– Renata da Mata Garcia, Brazil

Cuddly and heartwarming! A joyous and beautiful reminder of the undeniable uniqueness of every individual. The simplicity yet high effectiveness with which Katarina and Dain awake your awareness of your own singularity and magic, and how truly special you really are for this world, is in itself a gift and an act of magic! I will repeatedly get back to it to embrace and be reminded of that space. Thank you!

–Emilio García, Mexico

While I was reading The Baby Unicorn Manifesto, I thought of how much I would have loved to have had a book like that when I was kid. By the end of it, I was crying and so thankful it was not too late to read it. I will recommend it to every parent I know and will not have to think of a present to gift my students and friends’ kids anymore!

– Ana Helena Carneiro, Brazil